Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Virden, IL

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Bluffton, IN

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

N. Canton, OH

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020

Findlay, OH

Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, October 30, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020

Galion, OH

View Archived Results

Central Region Statistics

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

310 Stuart Road

Lockport , IL 60441-2741


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com