West Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 PBA Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort Championship Sutter Creek, CA
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Friday, March 25, 2016 PBA South Point West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016 PBA South Point Member/Non Member West Doubles Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Sunday, April 24, 2016 PBA Hawaii West/Northwest Open Schofield Army Base, HI
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 PBA Fort Shafter West/Northwest Hawaii Open Honolulu, HI
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Hickam AFB, HI
Monday, May 23, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016 PBA50 7th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open Sun City West, AZ
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016 PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open Flagstaff, AZ
Thursday, June 09, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016 PBA50 Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Hammer Modesto, CA
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016 PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Hammer Modesto, CA
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016 PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open Tuolumne, CA
Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PBA Boise Northwest/West Open Presented by Ebonite Boise, ID
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Boise, ID
Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, September 16, 2016 PBA Sands Regency West/Northwest Fall Challenge (Non Champions) Reno, NV
Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016 PBA Sands Regency West/Northwest Fall Classic Reno, NV
Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016 PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Fall Classic Reno, NV
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 PBA Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 PWBA Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 PBA50 Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 28, 2016 PBA South Point West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016 PBA South Point Member/Non Member West Doubles Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Lassen Toyota Lebanon, OR

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff 25,000
C Ferreira 21,814
T Sambueno 19,249
M Duty 14,143
K Prather 13,097

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin 62,720
C. Guerrero 21,998
C Day 14,474
K Warzinski 13,936

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!