Southwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Radical Junction City, Kansas
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open Jonesboro, Arkansas
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Planet Bowl Southwest Challenge (Non-champions) Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Lubbock Sports Southwest Super Regional Lubbock, Texas
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Member/Guest Doubles Shawnee, OK
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA Fort Sill Southwest Open Fort Sill, OK
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles Houston, Texas
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Killeen Southwest Open Killeen, Texas
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Emerald Bowl Houston Southwest Challenge, presented by Bowling Dynamix (Non-champions) Houston, Texas
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA Greenville Southwest Open Greenville, TX
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Invitational Shawnee, OK
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PBA McAlester OK Southwest Open McAlester, Oklahoma
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open Watauga, Texas
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PWBA Regional tournament Tomball, Texas
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA Tomball Southwest Open Tomball, Texas
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open II Junction City, Kansas

Men's Point Leaders

S. Lavery-Spahr 41,336
N. Bohr 40,398
J. Findling 31,461
C. Land 29,646
D. Castillo 28,109

Women's Point Leaders

Contact Information

Pete McCordic
Southwest Region Manager
24507 Pelican Hill
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (281)395-5241
Fax: (281)395-5241
Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!