South Region

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Thursday, September 04, 2014 PBA50 Kingsport Super Senior South Open Kingsport, Tenn.
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA Break Point Alley Member / Non Member Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee) Tavares, FL
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Franklin South Open Franklin, VA
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Village Lanes Gloucester South Open Gloucester, Va.
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA50 Liberty Lanes Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick Gastonia, NC
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 PBA Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops(SINGLES EVENT) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 PBA50 Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops (Singles event) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Triples, Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Triples, Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D. Shinn 79,669
C. Pickford 79,530
T. Jones 69,879
L. Vanderhoef 68,838
S. Newell 61,857

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia

Gary Morgan

Mooresville, N.C.

9/1/2014

PBA50 Wilson & Sons Termite Pest Control Super Senior Open

George Pappas

Mooresville, N.C.

8/30/2014

PBA Fayetteville South Open

Jack Ness

Fayetteville, N.C.

8/24/2014

PBA Brighton Construction Myrtle Beach South Classic

Bill O'Neill

Myrtle Beach, S.C.

8/10/2014

View Archived Results