South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA Break Point Alley Challenge (Non Champions Event) presented by DV8 Tavares, FL
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open presented by Ebonite Spartanburg, SC
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open presented by Roto Grip Pensacola, FL
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA50 Fayetteville Open Fayetteville, NC
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Station 300 Bluffton Open Bluffton, S.C.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015 PBA50 Sarasota Open Sarasota, Fl.

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

K. Troup 114,384
C. Pickford 106,144
D. Shinn 100,521
S. Newell 77,255
L. Vanderhoef 72,228

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA50 Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm

Bob Learn Jr.

Merritt Island, Fl.

11/23/2014

PBA Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm

Gary Faulkner

Merritt Island, Fl.

11/23/2014

PBA Village Lanes Gloucester South Open

Rich Horsley

Gloucester, Va.

11/9/2014

View Archived Results