South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Village Lanes Gloucester South Open Gloucester, Va.
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA50 Liberty Lanes Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick Gastonia, NC
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops(NEW DATE) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops (NEW DATE) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA Break Point Alley Challenge (Non Champions Event) presented by Ebonite Tavares, FL
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open Spartanburg, SC
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open Pensacola, FL

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

C. Pickford 95,747
K. Troup 92,670
D. Shinn 91,207
S. Newell 77,255
L. Vanderhoef 72,228

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Franklin South Open

Kyle Troup

Franklin, VA

10/19/2014

PBA Break Point Alley Member / Non Member Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee)

Mike Moore & Shawn Naumann

Tavares, FL

9/28/2014

PBA50 Kingsport Super Senior South Open

Steve Jones

Kingsport, Tenn.

9/4/2014

PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia

Gary Morgan

Mooresville, N.C.

9/1/2014

View Archived Results