South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA LaFayette Lanes Fayetteville South Open presented by 900 Global Fayetteville, N.C.
Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 PBA60 Wilson & Son Pest Control Super Senior South Open Mooresville, N.C.
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015 PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia Mooresville, N.C.
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015 PBA60 Warpath Lanes Kingsport Super Senior South Open presented by Storm Kingsport, Tn.
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Sarasota South Open Sarasota, FL
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA Break Point Alley Member / Non Member Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee) presented by Motiv Tavares, FL
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 CANCELLED PBA Over 50/Under Bluffton Doubles Open presented by Radical CANCELLED Bluffton, S.C.
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 CANCELLED PBA Over 50/Under Bluffton Doubles Open presented by Radical CANCELLED Bluffton, S.C.
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA Reality Check Classic Tamarac, Fla.
Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015 PBA50 Liberty Lanes Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick Gastonia, NC
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.

Men's Point Leaders

J. Sterner 92,743
T. Daugherty 63,882
K. Troup 56,429
B. Moore 51,887
T. Jones 51,729

Women's Point Leaders

E. Bolton 25,597
I. Beasley 25,000
S. Jasmin 21,714
K. Wendell 17,332
C. Hall 17,027

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!