South Region

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015 PBA50 Tarheel Lanes South Open Hendersonville, N.C.
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 PBA50 Station 300 Bluffton Open Bluffton, S.C.
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PBA Lightning Lanes Challenge (Non Chamipons Event) Marion, NC
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Tri City Lanes Easley Open Easley, S.C.
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open presented by Roto Grip Pensacola, FL
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA50 Sparetimes Hampton Open Hampton, Va.
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 PBA Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick Gastonia, NC
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 PWBA Gastonia South Open Gastonia, NC
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Resorts Lifestyle Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri Regional Open Cordova, Tenn.
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA50 AMF Fredericksburg South Open Fredericksburg, Va.
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Spring Hill South Open presented by Track Spring Hill, Fla.
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Fayetteville South Open Fayetteville, N.C.
Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 PBA60 Wilson & Son Pest Control South Open Mooresville, N.C.
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015 PBA50 Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia Mooresville, N.C.
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015 PBA60 Warpath Lanes Kingsport South Open Kingsport, Tn.

Men's Point Leaders

K. Troup 25,000
D. Allen 21,714
B. Moore 19,249
L. Vanderhoef 17,332
J. Sterner 15,398

Women's Point Leaders

E. Bolton 5,152
C. Hall 2,211
B. Blanchard 2,175

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Recent Results

PBA50 Sarasota Open

Terry Metzner

Sarasota, Fl.

4/17/2015

PBA Station 300 Bluffton Open

Kyle Troup

Bluffton, S.C.

4/12/2015

PBA50 Fayetteville Open

Tom Baker

Fayetteville, NC

3/22/2015

PBA50 Pensacola South Open (Senior Event)

Walter Ray Williams

Pensacola, FL.

3/1/2015

View Archived Results