South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Franklin South Open Franklin, VA
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Village Lanes Gloucester South Open Gloucester, Va.
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA50 Liberty Lanes Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick Gastonia, NC
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops(NEW DATE) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm & Sill's Pro Shops (NEW DATE) Merritt Island, Fl.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer Waynesboro, Va.

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

C. Pickford 89,352
D. Shinn 86,614
S. Newell 77,255
L. Vanderhoef 72,228
T. Jones 69,879

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Break Point Alley Member / Non Member Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee)

Mike Moore & Shawn Naumann

Tavares, FL

9/28/2014

PBA50 Kingsport Super Senior South Open

Steve Jones

Kingsport, Tenn.

9/4/2014

PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia

Gary Morgan

Mooresville, N.C.

9/1/2014

PBA50 Wilson & Sons Termite Pest Control Super Senior Open

George Pappas

Mooresville, N.C.

8/30/2014

View Archived Results