Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Sunday, April 24, 2016 PBA Hawaii West/Northwest Open Schofield Army Base, HI
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 PBA Fort Shafter West/Northwest Hawaii Open Honolulu, HI
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Hickam AFB, HI
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods and Brunswick Puyallup, WA
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet and Brunswick Puyallup, WA
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PWBA Secoma Lanes Regional Tournament (Reduced Entry Fee) Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PBA Boise Northwest/West Open Presented by Ebonite Boise, ID
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Boise, ID
Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016 PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by 900 Global Milwaukie, OR
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016 PBA Tacoma Speedometer Presented by Pawnbrokers Northwest Lakewood, WA
Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Lassen Toyota Lebanon, OR

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff 25,000
C Ferreira 21,814
T Sambueno 19,249
M Duty 14,143
K Prather 13,097

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin 37,270
A. Wittig 27,235
L. Boomershine 21,814
K Warzinski 13,196
C Rawsthorne 11,747

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!