Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
Thursday, May 01, 2014 PBA John Gonsalves Memorial West/Northwest Open Schofield Barracks, HI
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods Puyallup, WA
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet Puyallup, WA
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Hammer Rohnert Park, CA
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Reno, NV
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Reno, NV
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 PBA Boise Northwest/West Open Boise, ID
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open Boise, ID
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Dexter Milwaukie, OR
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Steve Cook's Fireside Lanes Capital City West/NW Open Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Citrus Heights, CA
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA50 Steve Cook's Fireside Lanes Capital City West/NW Open Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Citrus Heights, CA
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Open Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Track Reno, NV
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Open Presented by Track Reno, NV
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 TBA TBA
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

C Warren 166,063
D Wodka 115,865
B Smith 112,643
B Weinger 109,389
P J Haggerty 103,036

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com