Midwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Bowlerama Lanes Midwest Open Presented By Radical Des Moines, IA
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014 PBA BOWLSTRONG Midwest/Central Challenger (Non Winners) Springfield, IL
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014 PBA BOWLSTRONG Midwest/Central Tournament of Champions (PBA Champions) Springfield, IL
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014 PBA50 Illinois Valley Midwest PBA Open 1 Presented By Ebonite Peru, IL
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA50 Illinois Valley Midwest PBA Open 2 Presented By Ebonite Peru, IL
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 PBA Budweiser Midwest Open Hosted by Diamond Jo Presented By Dexter Dubuque, IA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Delphos, OH
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA Midcontinent Communications Midwest Open Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA Calvert's Express Auto Midwest/Southwest Open Belton, MO
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Saturday, October 04, 2014 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open II Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA Thunderbowl Midwest Open Council Bluffs
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA50 Thunderbowl Midwest Open Council Bluffs
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open Kankakee, IL
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA Wichita Southwest/Midwest Open Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Cheetah Classic (One Day/Reduced Entry Fees) Ft. Wayne, IN

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

T. Hess 106,353
B. Gunn 64,804
B. Miller 56,073
S. Weber 54,740
D. Dentlinger 51,056

Contact Information

Rich Weber
Midwest Region Manager
10 Shadowridge Ct.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 233 4304
Email: rich.weber@pba.com