Midwest Region

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Budweiser Midwest Open Hosted by Diamond Jo (Reduced Entry Fee) Dubuque, IA
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 PBA Monte Skeels Allstate Agent Midwest Open Carpentersville, IL
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Delphos, OH
Sunday, September 27, 2015 PWBA Liberty Lanes Midwest Open Carpentersville, IL
Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PBA Kokomo Central/Midwest Classic pres. by Security Fed. Savings (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Kokomo, IN
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday, October 25, 2015 PBA Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Challenger (Non Champions) Lockport
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts., IL
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open Kankakee, IL
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Cheetah Classic (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Open Arlington Heights., IL

Men's Point Leaders

B. Miller 124,794
T. Hess 111,995
M. Beasley 106,521
J. Buss 91,008
A. LaCaze 75,423

Women's Point Leaders

I. Beasley 38,555
C. Guerrero 25,000
G. Mayfield 17,528
M. Rodriguez 15,398
D. Zavjalova 9,822

Contact Information

Rich Weber
Midwest Region Manager
10 Shadowridge Ct.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 233 4304
Email: rich.weber@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!