East Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 23, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 PBA Colony Park Lanes Challenge (Non-Champion Event, Reduced Entry Fee) York, PA
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA Howell Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick Howell, NJ
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 PBA Fort Meade East Challenge (Non-Champion Event, Reduced Entry Fee) presented by Roto Grip Ft. Meade, MD
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 PBA50 Cecil Raymond Memorial Cherry Hill, NJ
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 PBA Homefield Eastern Open presented by Motiv Yonkers, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 PBA Pure-It Pro Shop East Open presented by DV8 Lebanon, PA
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 PBA Gene Carter's Pro Shop Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes Middletown, DE
Friday, August 08, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Bowling East Open York, PA
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 PBA Flamingo Bowl Syracuse Open presented by Radical Liverpool, NY
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Mil-Ray Foods East Open presented by Columbia 300
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open Howell, NJ
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 PBA50 Lakeview Lanes East Open Fulton, NY

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

J. Paluszek 44,420
B. O Neill 36,054
S. Pavlinko Jr 31,832
R. Graham 29,583
R. Shafer 29,071

Contact Information

Russ Mills
East Region Manager
PO Box 7066
Auburn, NY 13022

Phone: (315)253-2527
Fax: (315)255-2354
Email: russ.mills@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Rockaway Lanes Eastern Open presented by Storm

Bill O'Neill

Rockaway, NJ

4/13/2014

PBA Bowlers Discount Eastern Open

Steve Pavlinko Jr

Ellicott City, MD

3/30/2014

PBA50 Rossi Lanes Eastern Open

David Kneas

Elmira, NY

3/23/2014

View Archived Results