PBA50 2014 Season Schedule

PBA50 UnitedHealthcare Sun Bowl In The Villages, presented by Radical.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Tuesday, April 22, 2014 in The Villages, FL
PBA50 Miller High Life Classic presented by Columbia 300
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 in Mooresville, NC
Suncoast PBA Senior U.S. Open presented by Dexter
Sunday, June 01, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014 in Las Vegas, NV
USBC Senior Masters
Sunday, June 08, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Northern California Classic presented by MOTIV
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 in Brentwood, CA
PBA50 Grants Pass Open presented by Track
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Monday, June 23, 2014 in Grants Pass, OR
PBA50 Dick Weber Super Senior Classic presented by Storm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA50 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne Classic presented by Ebonite
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA50 Dayton Classic presented by Roto Grip
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 in Kettering, OH
PBA50 South Shore Open presented by DV8
Monday, August 04, 2014 - Thursday, August 07, 2014 in Hammond, IN
PBA50 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Open presented by Hammer
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 in Welch, MN