3 Month PBA Tournament Outlook

Upcoming PBA Tour Tournaments

PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Pensacola, FL
PBA Xtra Frame Lubbock Southwest Open
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Lubbock, TX
PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Houston, TX
PBA/PBA50 South Shore Doubles
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Xtra Frame Middletown East Open
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Middleton, DE
Full Season List

Upcoming Regional Tour Tournaments

PBA50 6th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 in Sun City West, AZ
PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 in Flagstaff, AZ
PWBA Regional Tournament
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 in Montclair, CA
PBA50 Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 in Montclair, CA
PBA Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 in Montclair, CA
PBA Homefield Bowl Open presented by Motiv
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 in Yonkers, NY
PBA Tri City Lanes Easley Open
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 in Easley, S.C.
PBA Movement Bowling Midwest Open
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Saturday, June 06, 2015 in Richton Park, IL
PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Jonesboro, Arkansas
PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Federal Way, WA
PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Federal Way, WA
PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Federal Way, WA
PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Federal Way, WA
PWBA Regional Tournament
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Federal Way, WA
PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Jonesboro, Arkansas
PBA Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Open
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 in Elk Grove Village, IL
PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 1 Presented By Columbia300
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 in Tinley Park, IL
PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 2 Presented By Columbia300
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Tinley Park, IL
PBA Planet Bowl Southwest Challenge (Non-champions)
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Oklahoma City, OK
PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open presented by Roto Grip
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Pensacola, FL
PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Modesto, CA
PBA50 Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Modesto, CA
PBA Fort Meade East Challenge, presented by Roto Grip (Non-Winners Event, Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 in Fort Meade, MD
PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Wooster, OH
PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PWBA Regional Tournament (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA Xtra Frame Lubbock Sports Southwest Super Regional
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Lubbock, Texas
PBA50 Sparetimes Hampton Open
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Hampton, Va.
PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Open
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Wheaton, IL
PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Member/Guest Doubles
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PWBA Gastonia South Open
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 in Gastonia, NC
PBA Gastonia South Open presented by Brunswick
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 in Gastonia, NC
PBA50 Resorts Lifestyle Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri Regional Open
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Cordova, Tenn.
PBA Shock Top Midwest Open
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015 in St. Charles, MO
PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Rohnert Park, CA
PBA50 Cecil Raymond Memorial
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Cherry Hill, NJ
PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Rohnert Park, CA
PBA50 Resorts Lifestyles Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri-Region Open
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Cordova, TN
PBA50 Resorts Lifestyles Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri-Region Open
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in Cordova, TN
PBA St. Charles Lanes Midwest Open
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 in St. Charles, MO
PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Fort Sill Southwest Open
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Fort Sill, OK
PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Boss Snow Plows/Brunswick Central/Midwest Open
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Fishers, IN
PBA Boss Snow Plows/Brunswick Central/Midwest Open
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Fishers, IN
PBA50 AMF Fredericksburg South Open
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 in Fredericksburg, Va.
PBA50 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Midwest Baker Doubles Classic
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015 in Welch, MN
PBA Poplar Creek Bowl Midwest Open
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 in Hoffman Estates, IL
PBA Pure-It Pro Shop Open presented by DV8
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 in Lebanon, PA
Full List

Upcoming PBA50 (Formerly Senior Tour) Tournaments

Suncoast PBA Senior U.S. Open, presented by Storm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Fountain Valley Open, Presented by Track
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015 in Fountain Valley, CA
PBA50 Northern California Classic, presented by MOTIV
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 in Brentwood, CA
PBA50 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Open, presented by Roto Grip
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015 in Welch, MN
USBC Senior Masters
Monday, July 27, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 in Green Bay, WI
USBC Super Senior Classic
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - Wednesday, August 05, 2015 in Green Bay, WI
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship, presented by Pro Bowl West and Ebonite
Sunday, August 09, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA60 Dick Weber Super Senior Open, presented by Pro Bowl West & Hammer
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Fort Wayne, IN
Full Season List